MCC Polity (Metropolitan Community Churches)


mcc-online-course-mcc-polity-02

 

 

Course Presenter: Rev. Terri Echelbarger

First Half of 2018
22 May – 17 July 2018
Online Meetings 22 May and 3 July at 1 pm EDT (17:00 UTC/GMT)
Facebook access required.

Click to register now.

Second Half of 2018

20 Sept – 15 Nov 2018
Online Meetings 20 Sept and 1 November at 5 pm EST (21:00 UTC/GMT)
Facebook access required.

Click to register now.


POLITY INDEPENDENT STUDY

This is a hybrid course where most work is self-paced. An online independent study with instructor, Rev. Terri Echelbarger. Timeline to be arranged in advance with instructor

Click Here to Register

 


Our goal is to offer each of the three required MCC courses (e.g. Polity, Queer History, and Sexuality Studies) twice per calendar year. Details on this page will be added as they are confirmed, so check back often. Our attempt is to give you as much information as possible so that you can plan in advance.

Registration will open at least one month prior to each course. (Click here for our refund policy.) Please contact us if you have any questions.

NOTE: For those who are officially “In-Care” with MCC, limited scholarships are available to cover the costs associated with these required courses. Please download, complete, and submit the Clergy Development Scholarship Application on the Forms and Manuals section of the OFLD website under Incoming Clergy.

Share this information from SSOL with others...
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Pin on Pinterest
Pinterest
Share on Google+
Google+
Digg this
Digg
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on Reddit
Reddit
Print this page
Print
Email this to someone
email