Course ID Course Number Course Name Instructor Room Number Days Time Credits Prerequisites
00574 RELAS 021 (MCC) Leading in a New Political Era (Metropolitan Community Churches) 02/15/2017 4:00 p.m. Central Time, 10:00 p.m. GMT
00561 CYAYA 012 (MCC) Could the “M” in MCC stand for Millenial? (Metropolitan Community Churches) 03/09/2017 2:00 pm Eastern Time (7:00 pm UTC/GMT)
00646 CCGSC 021 (MCC) Being Present and Effective When Someone Dies (Metropolitan Community Churches) 03/16/2018 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm 8:00 UTC
00487 SEXLY 007 (MCC) Sex, Bodies, Spirit (Metropolitan Community Churches) 08/18/2016 - no set end date (third Thursday of each month) 3:00 to 4:00 PM (EST) / 7:00 – 8:00 pm (UTC)
00641 SCRIP 048 (MCC) Praying the Psalms (Metropolitan Community Churches) 10/13/2017 11am [central] / 12 noon [eastern] / 5pm [UK time]
00487d SEXLY 007 (MCC) Sex, Bodies, Spirit (Metropolitan Community Churches) 11/17/2016 3:00 to 4:00 PM (EST) / 7:00 – 8:00 pm (UTC)
00487e SEXLY 007 (MCC) Sex, Bodies, Spirit (Metropolitan Community Churches) 12/15/2016 3:00 to 4:00 PM (EST) / 7:00 – 8:00 pm (UTC)